Friday 21st April

Tip-Off: 7:30pm

Location: Carnegie Sports Arena, LS6 3QS

Sunday 25th September

Tip-Off: 4:00pm

Location: Carnegie Sports Arena, LS6 3QS

Sunday 2nd October

Tip-Off: 4:00pm

Location: Carnegie Sports Arena, LS6 3QS

Sunday 9th October (BBL Cup)

Tip-Off: 5:00pm

Location:

Friday 14th October

Tip-Off: 7:30pm

Location: Carnegie Sports Arena, LS6 3QS

Sunday 23rd October

Tip-Off: 4:00pm

Location:

Wednesday 26th October

Tip-Off: 7:30pm

Location:

L91-65

Sunday 30th October

Tip-Off: 4:00pm

Location: Carnegie Sports Arena, LS6 3QS

W 76-62

Friday 4th November

Tip-Off:7:30pm

Location: Carnegie Sports Arena, LS6 3QS

Sunday 20th November

Tip-Off: 4:00pm

Location: Carnegie Sports Arena, LS6 3QS

Friday 25th November

Tip-Off: 7:30pm

Location: Carnegie Sports Arena, LS6 3QS

Sunday 27th November

Tip-Off: 5:00pm

Location:

Friday 9th December

Tip-Off: 7:30pm

Location:

L 96-79

Sunday 11th December

Tip-Off: 4:00pm

Location: Carnegie Sports Arena, LS6 3QS

Friday 16th December

Tip-Off: 7:30pm

Location:

L 83-44

Friday 30th December

Tip-Off: 7:30pm

Location:

Sunday 8th January (BBL Trophy)

Tip-Off: 4:00pm

Location: Carnegie Sports Arena, LS6 3QS

Saturday 21st January

Tip-Off: 7:00pm

Location:

Friday 27th January

Tip-Off: 7:30pm

Location: Carnegie Sports Arena, LS6 3QS

Sunday 29th January

Tip-Off: 4:00pm

Location:

Sunday 5th February

Tip-Off: 4:00pm

Location: Carnegie Sports Arena, LS6 3QS

Friday 10th February

Tip-Off: 7:30pm

Location:

Sunday 19th February

Tip-Off: 4:00pm

Location: Carnegie Sports Arena, LS6 3QS

Sunday 26th February

Tip-Off: 5:00pm

Location:

Friday 3rd March

Tip-Off: 7:30pm

Location:

Sunday 5th March

Tip-Off: 4:00pm

Location:

Friday 10th March

Tip-Off: 7:30pm

Location:

Sunday 12th March

Tip-Off: 4:00pm

Location: Carnegie Sports Arena, LS6 3QS

Friday 17th March

Tip-Off: 7:30pm

Location: Carnegie Sports Arena, LS6 3QS

Sunday 26th March

Tip-Off: 2:00pm

Location:

Friday 31st March

Tip-Off: 7:30pm

Location: Carnegie Sports Arena, LS6 3QS

Saturday 1st April

Tip-Off: 7:30pm

Location:

Sunday 9th April

Tip-Off: 4:00pm

Location: Carnegie Sports Arena, LS6 3QS

Friday 14thApril

Tip-Off: 7:30pm

Location:

Friday 21st April

Tip-Off: 7:30pm

Location: Carnegie Sports Arena, LS6 3QS

Sunday 23rd April

Tip-Off: 5:30pm

Location: